NAPIM Officers/Directors and Committees

National Directors

Directors for upcoming class of 2021 elected at Annual Meeting


R.Clendenning (INX)
K. Fenner (Colorcon, NoTox)
D. Hiserodt (Siegwerk)

M. Green (Flint Group)


P. Carlisle (Jouiles Angstrom)
U. Hirsch (Ink Systems)
J. Leitch (Braden Sutphin)
G. Peters (Wikoff Color)

C. Parrilli (Sun Chemical)


J. Koppelman (Gans Ink)
D. McFarland (hubergroup)
G. Dahleen (Central Ink)
V. Shah (Toyo Ink America)

C. Gawert (Actega North America)


Directors elected at Board Meeting at Convention

P. Carney (Ingevity)
J. Jilek (InkSolutions)
T. Ameo (ECKART America Corp)
M. Gerkin Jr. (Kustom Group)
T. Gwizdalski (Resolute Oil)

J. Sargeant (Modern Color)
T. Cox (Lubrizol)
M. Petruch (Sun Chemical)
M. Montagano (Allnex)

Executive Committee 

Elected at Board Meeting at Convention

Carlisle (Joules Angstrom)
Clendenning (INX)

Fenner (Colorcon, No-Tox)
Gawert (Actega North America)
Leitch (Braden Sutphin)
Koppelman (Gans)


Elected at Board Meeting

Leitch (Braden Sutphin) -  President
 Gawert (Actega) - Vice President
Fenner (Colorcon, No-Tox)
 Copeland (NAPIM) - Secretary


NPIRI Board of Directors

Directors appointed by Executive Committee
Officers elected by NPIRI Directors
J. Parris (Sun Chemical NA Inks)- President 
J. Ford (American Inks & Coatings)- Vice President
P. Notti (Ink Systems)
L. Fine (Joules Angstrom)
S. Ganesh (Toyo Ink Americas)

J. Napiecek (Colorcon, No-Tox)
D. Tappa (BASF Resins)
D. DeLegge (Ink Solutions)
P. Kats (Central Ink Corp)
S. Pederson (Siegwerk)
E. Benbow (Wikoff Color Corp.)
R. Szadowski (INX International)