NAPIM Officers/Directors and Committees

National Directors

Directors for upcoming class elected at Annual Meeting

2021 2022 2023
Jeff Koppelman, Gans Ink John Hrdlick, INX International Carl Hirsch, Ink Systems
Gregg Dahleen, Central Ink Yutaka Shikano, Megami Ink Jim Leitch, Wikoff Color Corp.
Vipul Shah, Toyo Ink America David Hiserodt, Siegwerk USA Chris Parrilli, Sun Chemical
Martin Weber,Huber Group Michael Podd, Flint Group  Mike Gilbert, Colorcon, No-Tox



Directors elected at Board Meeting at Convention

Tony Ameo
Eckart America
John Sergeant
Modern Color
Pam Carney
John Jilek, Jr.
Ink Solutions, LLC
Mike Gerkin
Kustom Color Group
Bill McPartland
Wise Technical
Chris Halvorsen
Michael Montagano
Tom Gwizdalski
Resolute Oil

Myron Petruch
Sun Chemical
Performance Pigments


Executive Committee Officers
Elected at Board Meeting at Convention Elected at Board Meeting 
Jim Leitch
Wikoff Color Corp.
President: Jim Leitch
Wikoff Color Corp.
Jeff Koppelman
Gans Ink
Vice President: Gregg Dahleen
Central Ink
Gregg Dahleen
Central Ink
Treasurer: John Hrdlick
INX International
John Hrdlick
INX International
Secretary: John Copeland
David Hiserodt
Siegwerk USA


NPIRI Board of Directors

Juanita Parris - President
Sun Chemical NA Inks

James Ford - Vice President
Flint Group

Pete Notti
Ink Systems, Inc

Lisa Fine
Ink Systems, Inc

Sumathy Ganesh 
Toyo Ink America, LLC

Jerry Napiecek 
Colorcon, No-Tox Products

David Tappa
BASF Resins

Dan DeLegge
Ink Solutions, LLC

Paul Kats
Central Ink Corp

Scot Pederson
Siegwerk USA

Evan Benbow
Wikoff Color Corp.

Russell Szadowski
INX International Ink Co.