Contact Us

National Association of Printing Ink Manufacturers
National Press Building, 529 14th St NW #1280
Washington, DC 20045

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Director 

Tim Welsh

Associate Executive Director

Abigail Langford

Assistant Executive Director


George Fuchs

Director of Regulatory Affairs & Technology

Bethany Garcia

Sales Director

Gabrielle Sceery

Senior Marketing Manager 

Lauryn White

Marketing Manager 

Sharlene Mejia Tate

Accounting Manager 

Mark McKenna

Membership Manager